Committee Members

Our committee is made up entirely of volunteers, who give their time and support to help keep our club running.

Head Coach – Fabian Scharf

Chairperson – Katrina Williams

Vice Chair – Dawn Cole

Treasurer – Anne Beegan

Secretary – Ceri-Ann Gough

Membership Secretary – Aimee Bowen

Child Welfare Officer – Vanessa Yeomans

Head of IT / Fixture Secretary – Joe Thomas

Team Manager / County Rep – Makala Doughty

General Members –

Tracy Huddy
Alison Marsh
Sandra Rowland
Heidi Thomas